Empire Crane Company

Sales Team

Empire Crane’s Sales Department, headed by President Paul Lonergan & Vice President Luke Lonergan, is always eager to meet your lifting needs. With hundreds of new and used cranes in stock and on order, our extremely responsive sales team is more than ready to sell you your next crane. Give us a call today!

We also offer the service of “Let us sell your Crane Top $ Guaranteed”. This enables the crane owner to turn the sale of their unit over to the “Experts” who in turn perform marketing strategies.

Outside Sales Representatives include Chet Zerrillo, Jason MacKenzie and Marcos Diego. Inside Sales Representatives include Sales Administrator, Katie Pharoah, and Sales Associate, Amber Young

Empire Team: New York Office

Paul Lonergan
Paul Lonergan
President
Cell: (315) 440-6799
paul@empirecrane.com
Luke Lonergan
Luke Lonergan
CEO - Vice President
Cell: (508) 868-7734
luke@empirecrane.com
Chet Zerrillo
Chet Zerrillo
Sales Representative
Cell: (315) 382-0041
chet@empirecrane.com
Marcos Diego
Marcos Diego
Sales Representative
Cell: (315) 727-7802
marcos@empirecrane.com
Katie Pharoah
Katie Pharoah
Sales Administrator
Cell: (585) 506-7681 katie@empirecrane.com
 

Empire Team: New Jersey Office

Jason MacKenzie
Jason MacKenzie
Sales Representative
Cell: (315) 663-4043
jason@empirecrane.com
Oralco Little Giant Badger Associated Greer Company Crane Smart
LSI Rope Block Pyramid Parts Tram System